Help Center
Click to Home

Go To Search
City of Azle
613 SE Parkway
Azle, TX 76020
Ph: (817) 444-2541
Fx: (817) 444-7149

Home Page News Flash

Posted on: May 16, 2018

Azle has two new Council Members

On May 15, Azle City Council swore in two new council members, Corey Wynns and Brian Conner.  Brian will serve a one year unexpired term as a result of the resignation of Councilmember Lee Barrett.
                   Corey Wynns sworn in2018.jpg   Brian Conner sworn in

Also sworn in for another two year term were David McClure and Rouel Rothenberger. Councilmember Rothenberger has served the city since 2006 and Councilmember McClure since 2012.
They join Mayor Alan Brundrett and Mayor Pro Tem Bill Jones as members of the Azle City Council.

City Council meetings are held the first and third Tuesday of each month at 6:15 pm at Azle City Hall, 613 SE Parkway. Pre-Council meeting begins at 6 pm. Council agendas are posted on the outside bulletin board at City Hall and on the City website the Friday before the meeting. You can also sign up to receive the agenda via email by using the Notify Me option on this website.
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email